A girl with a mustache

She is good but not too good

What do you mean by ‘too good’?

I mean you know she is not

That type!

What type ?

You know girl that turns around heads

So what!  you just said she’s good!

Yes, but I don’t know ahh!!

I am thirteen

And she is twelve and half ! and…

and ?

And she has a mustache too …

~ deep silence ~

Oh! so what you will do now

I will wait till she grows up and visits a salon

and transforms from an ugly duckling into a

pretty swan sort of girl

okay….

But you have little mustache too

Will you also go to saloon too?

Me ? Nah!!

I am a man!

I will grow mustache

I don’t need to be fixed

Girls do !

I am a man and she is a girl

with a mustache !!

~Roar of laughter ~

large

3 Comments Add yours

  1. bilal says:

    quite different

    Like

  2. Now that’s something. I appreciate your piece of writing. Thumps Up!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. aneeka says:

      thank you so much for appreciation

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

